How Much Does The State Of Delaware Pay

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Listing Results How Much Does The State Of Delaware Pay lowest price

How much does the state of delaware pay? (FAQ)

Just Now Faq-law.com Show details

12 Replies In Total. Indeed How much does State of Delaware in the United States pay? The average State of Delaware salary ranges from approximately $29,956 per year for Youth Counselor to $39,646 per year for Social Worker. Average State of Delaware hourly pay ranges from approximately $13.49 per hour for Youth Counselor to $17.68 per hour for Social Worker.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

DHR 37.5 Hour Pay Table Delaware

3 hours ago Dhr.delaware.gov Show details

The State of Delaware is an Equal Opportunity employer and values a diverse workforce. We strongly encourage and seek out a workforce representative of Delaware including race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, disability status, genetics, protected veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Delaware Minimum Wage 2021 MinimumWage.org

7 hours ago Minimum-wage.org Show details

The current Delaware minimum wage of $9.25 per hour is the lowest amount a non-exempt employee in Delaware can legally be paid for hourly work. Special minimum wage rates, such as the "Delaware waitress minimum wage" for tipped employees, may apply to certain workers. [1] How much will I earn working a minimum wage jobin Delaware?

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Fee Schedule State of Delaware

9 hours ago Dpr.delaware.gov Show details

When you submit a renewal application after the expiration date, you must pay a late fee in addition to the renewal fee. The late fee is 50% of the renewal fee. For information on late renewals, see License Renewal. Other Fees . A Service Request (SR) is a new way to submit updates or requests to your application or license.

Estimated Reading Time: 2 mins

Show more

Posted in: Form Law

Delaware Minimum Par Value UpCounsel 2021

2 hours ago Upcounsel.com Show details

Delaware minimum par value will always be the lowest limit for the value of a share of stock. So, if a share's par value is $1, then it can't be issued for less than a dollar to an investor. It must also be paid for in services or funds. While the minimum par value secures your bottom limit, the board of directors may set the price of the stock

Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins

Show more

Posted in: Services Law

Delaware LLC Cost Delaware LLC Fees TRUiC

3 hours ago Howtostartanllc.com Show details

The cost to start a Delaware limited liability company ( LLC) online is $90. This fee is paid to the Delaware Department of State when filing the LLC’s Certificate of Formation. Use our free Form an LLC in Delaware guide to do it yourself. Or simply use a professional service: ZenBusiness ($39 + State Fees) LegalZoom ($149 + State Fees) Home

Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Business Law

Delaware Buyer Closing Costs in 2021: How Much Will …

Just Now Listwithclever.com Show details

Typically, buyers pay between 2% to 5% of the purchase price in closing costs. If you decided to buy a Delaware home priced at the state median listing price of $289,500, you would pay between $5,790 and $14,475 in closing costs. Keep in mind that your location and property may influence your costs.

Show more

Posted in: Property Law, Media Law

State Employee Salaries The News Journal Delaware Online

Just Now Php.delawareonline.com Show details

Search the salaries of State of Delaware employees. This database contains the annual earnings for all staff as of February 2020. The salaries do not include overtime or other pay. Search City of Wilmington Employee Salaries » Search New Castle County Employee Salaries » Search Kent County Employee Salaries » Search Sussex County Employee

Show more

Posted in: Sea Law

State Of Delaware Salaries 2021

7 hours ago Lawlist.info Show details

Delaware Employee Salaries 2021 - openpayrolls.com. Law (4 days ago) Delaware Employee Salaries 2021.The average employee salary for the State of Delaware in 2021 was $50,870. This is 22.9 percent lower than the national average for government employees and 15.9 percent lower than other states.

Show more

Posted in: Government Law

Delaware taxes: Top 5 sources of state revenue

Just Now Delawareonline.com Show details

1.Personal Income Taxes; $1.14 billion. - Delaware's top rate, charged on income of $60,000 and above, is 6.6 percent. Gov. Jack Markell and state lawmakers raised the rate from 5.95 percent in

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Annual Delaware LLC Fees: What You Need to Know

6 hours ago Delawareinc.com Show details

The Delaware Franchise Tax is $300 per year, due on June 1. This $300 fee is standard protocol for every LLC, regardless of its age, gross sales, activity or periods of inactivity. A penalty of $200 is levied on all companies whose payment has not been received at the Delaware Secretary of State's office by June 1.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Delaware Tax: Everything You Need to Know

8 hours ago Upcounsel.com Show details

For example, the beer tax is 16 cents per gallon. This is about 1.5 cents a beer. This means Delaware’s tax on beer is the 15th lowest in the country. In Delaware, the liquor tax is $3.75 a gallon. This tax is the 17th lowest in the country. Delaware Tax on Gas. All those who drive in the state pay the Delaware tax on gasoline. It is an

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

How much does it cost to form an LLC in Delaware with

4 hours ago Delaware.maxfilings.com Show details

MaxFilings’ simple, honest pricing allows you to know the exact total cost of forming your Delaware LLC right upfront. MaxFilings does not try to lure you in with a price that looks very low, leaving it to you to add state filing fees. Nor will we surprise you with “hidden fees” to cover unmentioned add-ons.

Show more

Posted in: Form Law

Capital Gain Tax Rates by State 2020 & 2021 Calculate

1 hours ago Realized1031.com Show details

The Capital Gains Tax Calculator is designed to provide you an estimate on the cap gains tax owed after selling an asset or property. Includes short and long-term Federal and State Capital Gains Tax Rates for 2020 or 2021. Calculate the capital gains tax on a sale of real estate property, equipment, stock, mutual fund, or bonds.

Show more

Posted in: Estate Law, Property Law

State of Delaware salaries: How much does State of

3 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

The average State of Delaware salary ranges from approximately $22,981 per year for Installer to $92,008 per year for Property Administrator. Average State of Delaware hourly pay ranges from approximately $10.00 per hour for Maintenance Person to $54.77 per hour for Product Specialist.

Show more

Posted in: Property Law

Minimum Wage Rates by State 2021

2 hours ago Minimum-wage.org Show details

The minimum wage, the lowest hourly amount that an employee may be paid for their labor, is determined by both state and Federal labor laws in the United States.Under the Federal Fair Labor Standards Act, states and localities are permitted to set their own minimum wage rates, which will take precedence over the Federal minimum wage rate if they are higher.

Show more

Posted in: Labor Law, Air Law

State of Delaware salaries in the United States: How much

5 hours ago Indeed.com Show details

The average State of Delaware salary ranges from approximately $18,000 per year for Machine Operator to $95,000 per year for Chief Information Officer. Average State of Delaware hourly pay ranges from approximately $10.00 per hour for Maintenance Person to $54.77 per hour for Product Specialist.

Show more

Posted in: Form Law

Delaware Inheritance Laws: What You Should Know

6 hours ago Finance.yahoo.com Show details

Like many states, Delaware does not have an inheritance or estate tax. The First State also boasts the sixth-lowest property tax in the U.S., and has no …

Show more

Posted in: Estate Law, Property Law

State of Delaware salaries in Delaware: How much does

Just Now Indeed.com Show details

The average State of Delaware salary ranges from approximately $18,000 per year for Machine Operator to $94,262 per year for Nursing Home Administrator. Average State of Delaware hourly pay ranges from approximately $10.00 per hour for Maintenance Person to $54.77 per hour for Product Specialist.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Paying for Assisted Living & Home Care in Delaware

4 hours ago Payingforseniorcare.com Show details

Medicaid in the state of Delaware will pay for nursing home care for low-income elderly and frail individuals, as well as limited personal care in the home. As of July 2014, Delaware has foregone the Medicaid Home and Community Based Services (Elderly and Disabled) Waiver system in favor of a statewide, managed long term care Medicaid program.

Show more

Posted in: Services Law

How Much Does a Delaware LLC Cost? Delaware Series LLC

1 hours ago Incnow.com Show details

While the state filing fee is $90, there may be additional fees depending on how quickly you would like to receive your evidence of formation for your Delaware LLC. The basic package fees: $90 filing fee (the minimum required fee) plus registered agent and $9 processing fees charged by the formation service.

Show more

Posted in: Form Law

Issuing Stock in a Delaware Corporation Stock FAQs

4 hours ago Delawareinc.com Show details

Since the annual Delaware Franchise Tax fees for stock corporations are based on the number of stock shares and their par value, it is best to keep both of these as low as you can. If your stock corporation has 5,000 authorized shares or less, you are considered a minimum stock corporation and are only required to pay a minimum annual Franchise

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

State Of Delaware Pay Schedule

6 hours ago Lawlist.info Show details

State Of Delaware Pay Schedule 2021. Law (6 days ago) State 2021 State Of Delaware Payroll Calendar. Law (5 days ago) Delaware employers required to file and pay certain . Law (4 days ago) Delaware Form W-3 is due January 31 (February 1, 2021 for calendar year 2020), if all state withholding for the business was reported on Forms W-2.

Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Business Law

Cigarette and Tobacco Tax FAQs State of Delaware

7 hours ago Revenue.delaware.gov Show details

1. Q. What is Delaware’s cigarette tax rate? A.Effective September 1, 2017, the cigarette tax rate was raised to $2.10 for a standard pack of 20 cigarettes. This tax is paid by the cigarette wholesalers (affixing agents) and passed on to the consumer. For the period August 1, 2007 to August 1, 2009, the tax rate on cigarettes was $1.15 per pack of 20 cigarettes. For the period August 1 2009 to August 31, 2017, the tax rate on cigarettes was $1.60 per pack of 20 cigarettes. Q. Who pays the cigarette tax? A.The cigarette tax is paid by cigarette wholesalers (affixing agents) who are required to purchase tax stamps from the Division of Revenue, which they then apply to each pack of cigarettes. Cigarettes brought into Delaware that are not stamped with a Delaware cigarette tax stamp or stamped with another state’s tax stamp are untaxed and deemed contraband. Q. What is Delaware’s ‘Vapor Product’ tax rate? A.Effective 01/01/2018, Delaware is imposing a tax at the rate of 5 cents ($.05) per...

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

State of Delaware

5 hours ago Jobapscloud.com Show details

Job Code Class Title Yearly Min/Yearly Mid / Yearly Max Pay Grade Salary Plan; MABB01: Accountant: $32,731.00 / $40,789.00 / $48,847.00: 010: M37: MABA02: Accounting

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Moving To Delaware? (The Truth About Living Here)

8 hours ago Isoldmyhouse.com Show details

Delaware has some surprisingly reasonable property prices compared with much of the east coast across the US. The average single-family home in the state comes in around $257,000-$258,000. However, DE real estate has historically been on an upward trend, so expect increases in prices year over year.

Show more

Posted in: Estate Law, Property Law

What Is The Maximum Unemployment Benefit In Delaware

3 hours ago Faq-law.com Show details

File Weekly Delaware Unemployment Claim faqlaw.com. Just Now Faq-law.com Show details . Unemployment Benefits State Of Delaware faqlaw.com. Just Now Faq-law.com Show details .Region’s Lowest Unemployment Blue Delaware. 4 hours ago Bluedelaware.com Show details .Delaware’s weekly unemployment benefit was $330 a week, the lowest rate in …

Show more

Posted in: Employment Law

Delaware Prompt Payment in Construction FAQs, Guide

9 hours ago Levelset.com Show details

Projects Covered by Prompt Payment in Delaware. The state of Delaware regulates prompt payment on both private and public construction projects. Private Projects. Payment on private construction projects in Delaware are governed by Del. Code. Title 6, §§3501 et seq. and §2301. These regulations apply to all private construction projects

Show more

Posted in: Construction Law

Delaware Theft and Petty Theft Laws and Penalties

9 hours ago Criminaldefenselawyer.com Show details

Theft of property valued at more than $100,000 is a class B felony under Delaware's laws. Punishment for a class B felony is a minimum of two years and up to 25 years of imprisonment. (Del. Code Ann. tit. 11, §§ 841, 4205, 4206 (2020).) Shoplifting Laws in Delaware. Shoplifting in Delaware can result in both criminal and civil penalties.

Show more

Posted in: Criminal Law, Property Law

Legislation Document Delaware General Assembly

9 hours ago Legis.delaware.gov Show details

The State of Delaware further finds that growth of cashless retail will lead to the elimination of numerous jobs the duties of which include checking out consumers. Protection of these jobs will further protect consumers who pay with cash. It will also support the growth of Delaware’s economy and job market.

Show more

Posted in: Support Law, Document Law

Delaware US Funerals Online

1 hours ago Us-funerals.com Show details

Delaware state law states that cremated remains may be “disposed of in such a way as is desired by the person receiving them.” (16 Delaware Code § 3161.) Cremated remains can be interred just as you would a body. They can be interred into an existing grave plot or into a niche within a columbarium.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Delaware Electric Rates » Tariffs and Plans « ElectricRate

6 hours ago Electricrate.com Show details

How much electricity does Delaware use annually? Delaware is the smallest energy-producing state, consuming almost 100 times more energy than it produces , and the state’s total energy consumption is the third-lowest in …

Show more

Posted in: Energy Law

What Is A Delaware Resale Certificate faqlaw.com

8 hours ago Faq-law.com Show details

Delaware Resale Certificate Pdf faqlaw.com. 2 hours ago Faq-law.com Show details . The new law made Delaware’s disclosure This resale certificate is designed to provide the purchaser with disclosure of all pertinent, financial and Bargains, lowest prices.These homes need work. These homes need work. Show more . Posted in: Resale certificates for all states

Show more

Posted in: Pdf Law

Toll By Plate Pay Online Delaware faqlaw.com

4 hours ago Faq-law.com Show details

Delaware Toll Roads DE Toll Ways & Payment Methods 2021 . 5 hours ago Sixt.com Show details . For trucks, 3-axles pay $4.50, 4-axles pay $6, 5-axles pay $7.50 and 6+ axles pay $9 on weekdays with E-ZPass. These prices are usually higher on weekends and when you pay by cash. Distance of the Toll Road : The length of this road is approximately 50 miles long. How …

Show more

Posted in: Truck Law

Fee Schedule State of Delaware

8 hours ago Dpr.delaware.gov Show details

Associate Broker. $209. $314. Salesperson. $131. $197. Renewal Fee – You are notified of the amount of the renewal fee at the time of renewal. All renewals, including renewals of inactive licenses, require a renewal fee. When you submit a renewal application after the expiration date, you must pay a late fee in addition to the renewal fee.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Delaware Laws for Tipped Employees Nolo

5 hours ago Nolo.com Show details

Delaware law allows employers to claim a tip credit. Delaware employers may pay tipped employees a cash wage as low as $2.23 an hour. However, if this lower minimum wage plus the tips the employee actually earns don't add up to at least the full minimum wage, the employer must make up the difference.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

What Is A Sole Proprietorship In The State Of Delaware

5 hours ago Faq-law.com Show details

State Of Delaware Business Directory faqlaw.com. 7 hours ago Faq-law.com Show details . Delaware Corporation and Business State of Delaware. 2 hours ago Corp.delaware.gov Get All .And Delaware Corporation and Business Entity Laws.The Sections of the Delaware Code that pertain to the Division of Corporations are: Chapter 96 – Recorders, 9605

Show more

Posted in: Business Law

Delaware Car Insurance Fast & Free Quotes Good2Go

2 hours ago Good2go.com Show details

In the state of Delaware, it is against the law to operate a motor vehicle without minimum liability auto insurance. The penalties for driving without car insurance in Delaware include: Maximum fine of $1,500 for the first offense. Maximum fine of $3,000 for a second offense. Six-month suspension of driving privileges.

Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance Law

How Much Does Car Insurance Cost for Low Income Drivers in

4 hours ago Quoteclickinsure.com Show details

USAA has some of the cheapest car insurance rates in Delaware at around $874 a year. Travelers, Nationwide, Atlantic States, and Titan would also be considered some of the cheapest Delaware car insurance companies.. As shown in the table above, if you currently have a policy with Atlantic States and switched to Travelers, you may see a yearly savings of upwards of $279.

Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance Law

State Employee Health Benefits, Insurance and Costs

7 hours ago Ncsl.org Show details

Delaware officially launched DelaWELL on April 1, 2007, as a comprehensive wellness program for state employees. This statewide initiative is available free to all full-time State employees, school district, charter school and higher education employees and pre-65 retirees currently enrolled in group health insurance programs.

Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance Law

State of Delaware Health Plan Comparison Chart

8 hours ago Dhr.delaware.gov Show details

State of Delaware Health Plan Comparison Chart (Effective July 1, 2019) Please note: The specific premiums (rates) referenced in this document apply to State of Delaware employees. Flex credits offered to school district or charter school employees to reduce their employee premiums for health care are not reflected in this information.

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Document Law

State of Delaware Salaries Glassdoor

1 hours ago Glassdoor.com Show details

How much does State of Delaware pay per year? The average State of Delaware salary ranges from approximately $31,674 per year for an Administrative Specialist II to $87,839 per year for a Teacher. State of Delaware employees rate the overall compensation and …

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

2018 Simply Septics DNREC Alpha State of Delaware

3 hours ago Dnrec.delaware.gov Show details

system – is a three-step process in Delaware. Under Chapter 60, Title 7 of the Delaware Code, a site evaluation must be performed on unimproved lots prior to sale. The soil scientist performs fieldwork, prepares site evaluation report, and submits it to DNREC's Groundwater

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"Show more

Posted in: Form Law

Delaware Registered Agent $45 a Year Free Mail Forwarding

Just Now Delawareregisteredagent.com Show details

Same Delaware registered agent service price every year: $45. Free 60-day trial of Phone Service (a virtual phone line you can use to keep your own number private). Our Delaware business address on your public documents, providing you as much privacy protection as allowed by state law. No forwarding or hidden fees.

Show more

Posted in: Document Law, Business Law

Delaware Gross Receipts Tax: Everything You Need to Know

3 hours ago Upcounsel.com Show details

21.086.417

1. Gross receipts taxes differ from common sales taxes because while regular sales taxes usually only apply to retail transactions, a gross receipts tax applies to company sales that are made throughout the process of production. No matter the source of a transaction, a gross receipts tax is levied against the money a company receives from selling its services or goods. Depending on the nature of the business, the gross receipts tax can be between 0.1037 percent and 2.0736 percent. Consider how these taxes may apply to a product like a chair. With a simple retail sales tax, only the consumer that purchases the chair is required to pay taxes, with the amount the customer must pay reflected on their sales receipt. With a gross receipts tax, every step of the chair's production is subject to taxation, including the cost of the lumber and any machinery used, the transaction between the manufacturer that produced the chair and the wholesaler that will sell it to the customer, and the sale o...

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Cost of Living in Delaware: How Does it Stack up Against

7 hours ago Movoto.com Show details

While Delaware's does have a low cost of living compared to the region, it is still roughly 13% higher than the national average. It's average income, though, is high enough to place it in the nation's top 10 for that category. This means that, if your move to Delaware is a career move, you may be well on your way to prosperity.

Show more

Posted in: Law Commons

Step 4: Learn About Gross Receipts revenue.delaware.gov

3 hours ago Revenue.delaware.gov Show details

There are no deductions for the cost of goods or property sold, labor costs, interest expense, discount paid, delivery costs, state or federal taxes, or any other expenses allowed. Business and occupational gross receipts tax rates range from 0.0945% to 1.9914%, depending on the business activity.

Show more

Posted in: Business Law, Property Law

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Please leave your comments here:

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does the state of Delaware pay?

The average State of Delaware salary ranges from approximately $27,061 per year for Processor to $54,444 per year for Registered Nurse III. Average State of Delaware hourly pay ranges from approximately $14.87 per hour for Administrative Specialist to $54.77 per hour for Product Specialist.

How much tax do you pay on a Delaware LLC?

Delaware limited liability companies (LLCs) are subject to a $300 state tax each year. Otherwise, they are taxed based on federal LLC taxation laws. Some advantages of the gross receipts tax include: More revenue is collected by the state thanks to a broader tax base.

How much does it cost to buy a home in Delaware?

Typically, buyers pay between 2% to 5% of the purchase price in closing costs. If you decided to buy a Delaware home priced at the state median listing price of $289,500, you would pay between $5,790 and $14,475 in closing costs. Keep in mind that your location and property may influence your costs.

What's the average property tax rate in Delaware?

Delaware property taxes are among the lowest in the entire United States. Delaware's average rate of property tax is 0.51 percent. This makes it the fourth-lowest of any state in the U.S. The typical Delaware homeowner pays just $1212 every year in these taxes.

Most Popular Search