Ez Az Driving School

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Listing Results Ez Az Driving School

(520) 207-3200

Just Now All approved Arizona Defensive Driving Schools are required to collect the court diversion fee, state surcharge, and state fee before the start of the course. The cost includes the court diversion fee (Varies by court), state surcharge of $45.00, State fee of $24.00, and processing fee $9.95. To calculate your total fees: Click Here.

1. 4806 E Camp Lowell Dr, Tucson, AZ 85712 · (520) 207-3200DIRECTIONSWEBSITE

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Ez az defensive driving schoolShow details

9 hours ago Price of the Course. All approved Arizona Defensive Driving Schools are required to collect the court diversion fee, state surcharge, and state fee before the start of the course. The cost includes the court diversion fee (Varies by court), state surcharge of $45.00, State fee of $24.00, and processing fee $9.95. The total cost varies by court.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Ez arizona traffic schoolShow details

4 hours ago Price of the Course. All approved Arizona Defensive Driving Schools are required to collect the court diversion fee, state surcharge, and state fee before the start of the course. The cost includes the court diversion fee (Varies by court), state surcharge of $45.00, State fee of $24.00, and processing fee $9.95.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Ez az simple traffic schoolShow details

5 hours ago EZ AZ Traffic School is not a behind the wheel driving course, however, all drivers benefit immensely by learning defensive driving strategies and learning about complicated traffic laws that make them safer drivers. This course is ideal for new teenage drivers, workplace driver safety programs and mature driver training.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Ez traffic schoolShow details

(888) 334-5565

1 hours ago Click Here to find the price. Approved by Arizona Defensive Driving Board. For more information you can visit www.azdrive.com or call the toll free phone number: (888) 334-5565. Refund and Cancellation policies. Once you start the course, due to Arizona law, the state fee and state surcharge and sometimes the court diversion fee cannot be refunded.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Ez az traffic school answersShow details

3 hours ago In Arizona there are a few different fees involved in determining how much you'll pay. There is a state fee, a state surcharge, a court diversion fee, and a school fee that make up the defensive driving cost. Our school fee is one of the lowest around at $29.95. The course cost covers everything you need to get your ticket dismissed, including:

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Az driving schools for teensShow details

2 hours ago Why I recommend them: Traffic School To Go is one of the very first online defensive driving courses in Arizona. Launched in 1997 by the American Safety Council, millions of students have gone through their program to take care of their traffic tickets.. Traffic School To Go is one of the few online defensive driving courses in Arizona to have 24/7/365 customer support.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Support LawShow details

(602) 346-0028

2 hours ago EZAZ Traffic School’s Learning Management System P.O. Box 94717, Phoenix, AZ 85070-4717. Telephone: (602) 346-0028

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

800-729-1997

1 hours ago Traffic School Course Regístrese Aquí. Learn More. $5.94*. Call us Toll Free. 1-800-729-1997. Our experts are here to help you! Lowest Price Guaranteed See Details. *Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee, Credit/Debit Card Convenience Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable More Info.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

5 hours ago To determine the cost of your class, we need the date and court shown on your citation: Please Select Agua Fria Justice Court - 714 Ajo Justice Court - 1003 Apache Junction Justice Court - 1107 Apache Junction Municipal Court - 1149 Arcadia Biltmore Justice Court - 702 Arrowhead Justice Court - 710 Avondale City Court - 760 Bagdad Justice Court

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

(602) 346-0028

6 hours ago EZAZ Traffic School P.O. Box 94717 Phoenix, AZ 85070-4717. Telephone: (602) 346-0028 Arizona Supreme Court License #048

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

1 hours ago Price of the Course All approved Arizona Defensive Driving Schools are required to collect the court diversion fee, state surcharge, and state fee before the start of the course. The cost includes the court diversion fee (Varies by court), state surcharge of $45.00, State fee of $24.00, and processing fee $9.95.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

5 hours ago Get The Best Price On Go To Traffic School Here The Easiest Arizona Online Traffic School: Traffic 101 Traffic 101 also known as Traffic School 101 is probably the easiest online traffic school in Arizona. Just be aware that like most online traffic schools in Arizona, this course is pretty outdated and there isn’t much to it.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

8 hours ago ARIZONA DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL AZ Supreme Court & State Approved. Millions of ARIZONA drivers DISMISSED their Ticket and Lowered their Insurance with us. 100% OPEN BOOK, NO FINAL & The Cheapest School in ARIZONA. …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

4 hours ago Cost to Attend Defensive Driving Schools in Arizona by County. Cost by County; Individual Cost by County; Arizona Revised Statutes §28-3395(A)(2) requires the Arizona Supreme Court to make public the amount of the court diversion fee assessed by each Arizona court, and the total cost to attend defensive driving school for dismissal of a designated minor traffic citation.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

1 hours ago Price of the Course. All approved Arizona Defensive Driving Schools are required to collect the court diversion fee, state surcharge, and state fee before the start of the course. The cost includes the court diversion fee (Varies by court), state surcharge of $45.00, State fee of $24.00, and processing fee $9.95. The total cost varies by court.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

(602) 412-4998

1 hours ago Got a Ticket Defensive Driving School. Traffic Schools Schools. (2) (602) 412-4998. 21640 N 19th Ave Ste C-4. Phoenix, AZ 85027. The people there are so friendly, the classes are fun and the material was great!!

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Just Now Nope, sorry! If you are enrolling into an Arizona Online Driving School for ticket dismissal purposes, you must complete the course within 7 days of your court date listed on your citation. So act fast! Full List Of Approved Arizona Online Traffic Schools. The above top 3 Arizona online traffic school reviews are simply my personal recommendations.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

3 hours ago Based in Arizona, EZ AZ Traffic School offers both online and in-person classes to help drivers get their records clean. We took a course to see for ourselves if this traffic school is something you should consider to get that traffic ticket off your back. Read on for our first-hand EZ AZ Traffic School Review.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

(480) 430-0408

3 hours ago Express Defensive Driving School Arizona 3 Traffic Schools, Driving Schools. (480) 430-0408. “The online course took 4 hrs because the state deems that it needs to take that long but it” more. Stop and Go Driving School 12 Driving Schools, Traffic Schools. (602) 896-9606. Serving Phoenix and the Surrounding Area.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

8 hours ago drive-safely.netImage: drive-safely.netOperated by The American Safety Council, Traffic School To Go is the cheapest online traffic school or defensive driving course you will find in Arizona. However, they also happen to be one of the highest quality courses.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

5 hours ago The laws vary depending on which state you live in, but most states do require that pre-licensed drivers sign up to take a drivers education classroom course and a behind-the-wheel training course. You may want to call a driving instruction company like Desoto E-Z Driving and find out if they offer either (or both) of these programs.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Education LawShow details

1 hours ago Price of the Course. All approved Arizona Defensive Driving Schools are required to collect the court diversion fee, state surcharge, and state fee before the start of the course. The cost includes the court diversion fee (Varies by court), state surcharge of $45.00, State fee of $24.00, and processing fee $9.95. The total cost varies by court.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

1 hours ago Free DMV Practice Test; Florida Traffic School; 8-hour Traffic School; 12-hour ADI Course; Florida Defensive Driving; First Time Driver; Curso de Alcohol y Drogas; Safe Driver; Online Texas Defensive Driving Course

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

(480) 969-9606

2 hours ago Stop and Go Driving School 56 Driving Schools, Traffic Schools. (480) 969-9606. Serving Mesa and the Surrounding Area. “ inaccuracies is why traffic schools have a reputation of being a waste of time and not teaching” more. Express Defensive Driving School Arizona 3 Traffic Schools, Driving Schools. (480) 430-0408.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

2 hours ago The history of EZ Driving School began over 20 years ago. The creation of EZ Driving School is based upon a tragedy of Chrisitna McAlexander - Tran. In 1989, at the age of 19, Christina McAlexander was on her way to her wedding reception in San Jose, Ca. She had just exchanged vows at a Church in Santa Rosa, Ca.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

8 hours ago License For The First Time. Take the Drug & Alcohol Course and Learners Permit Exam in our office daily! Enjoy a stress-free environment where 95% of students pass the exam on their first try after our review! First Time Drivers License.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

3 hours ago Probably not. The minimum age requirement for holding a learners permit in most states is 15 1/2. You should contact the Florida Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) or a licensed driving school such as EZ Learning Driving School to find out more information about the minimum age requirement in Florida.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, Form LawShow details

888-334-5565

5 hours ago Service is currently unavailable. Please search again later. To access a list of certified schools by phone, please call: 1-888-334-5565.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Sea LawShow details

(520) 207-3200

4 hours ago 4806 E Camp Lowell Dr, Tucson, AZ 85712 (520) 207-3200. EZ AZ Traffic School is Arizona owned and operated and licensed for all Arizona courts. The staff of this school has more than 100 years of combined experience working with Arizona traffic courts and owner Paul Hallums is a member of the Arizona Supreme Court Defensive Driving Program board of …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

888-334-5565

4 hours ago Service is currently unavailable. Please search again later. To access a list of certified schools by phone, please call: 1-888-334-5565.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Sea LawShow details

1 hours ago Most likely, no. Most states have laws that mandate a pre-licensed driver to have obtained a Maryland instruction permit before registering in a Maryland driver training course. It would be best for you to contact a driving school such as E-Z

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact LawyerShow details

1 hours ago 100% Online Driver’s Ed from GetDefensive.com!; Satisfies 32 Hour classroom requirements; Complete by itself or with driving lessons; Get your permit & license!

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

7 hours ago FREE TRIAL AS LOW AS $39.99. REGISTER NOW. Approved by the DMV! Curso ofrecido en espanol tambien. Change State Great price, also!” Please contact either EZ On The Pedal Driving School or the California DMV for more information.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, Form LawShow details

9 hours ago EZAZ Traffic School’s Learning Management System (LMS) is a software application for the administration, documentation, tracking, reporting, and delivery of educational courses, training programs, or learning and development programs dedicated to the overall improvement of drivers and pedestrians.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Document Law, Education LawShow details

4 hours ago 700r4 speedometer hookup - Want to meet eligible single woman who share your zest for life? Indeed, for those who've tried and failed to find the right man offline, footing can provide. Is the number one destination for online dating with more dates than any other dating or personals site. Find single woman in the US with rapport. Looking for love in all the wrong places?

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Please leave your comments here:

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

Can i take my defensive driving school online in arizona?

Note: Taking your court-mandated Arizona defensive driving school online may not be allowed in your specific court district. The majority of Arizona courts allow traffic school to be taken online, but the below schools will double-check to make sure you’re eligible. Not all of the online traffic schools do this.

Can i take my arizona traffic school online?

Hardly anyone ever takes an Arizona traffic school course by choice, and receiving a citation is the #1 reason people take traffic school. The good news, however, is you can take your Arizona traffic school online instead of sitting in a boring classroom being lectured to.

Are you eligible for arizona cdl traffic school?

Am I Eligible? Did not attend Arizona traffic school in the last year. Effective 8/31/2019, Commercial Drivers License (CDL) holders are eligible for class if cited driving a non-commercial vehicle. Course must be completed 7 days prior to court date or extended court date.

Is idrivesafley good for arizona traffic school?

For any state that iDriveSafley is approved in, I pretty much recommend them. iDriveSafely has been in business for over 20 years and I consistently hear good things about them from students that recently took the course. They offer both video and text-based online traffic school in Arizona so you can choose your preference.

Most Popular Search