Delaware Drive On Beach Pass

Facebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Annual Pass Fees; Delaware Registered Vehicle Out-of-state Registered Vehicle; Annual Pass: $35: $70: Senior Pass 62 years of age and over. The senior adult must be present in the vehicle when entering the park. $18: $35: Active Duty Non-Resident Military Pass (Stationed in Delaware) $35: Delaware Military Pass: $17.50: N/A: Military Vehicle Pass: N/A: $35

1. Cape Henlopen
2. Find State Parks Locations - Delaware State Parks
3. Indian River Life-Saving Station
4. Delaware Seashore
5. Contact Us
6. Surf Tag Sales

Preview

Posted in: Delaware state park annual passShow details

The Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control announced today the sale of 2022 Delaware State Parks annual passes and surf fishing permits will be delayed due to nationwide supply chain disruptions. Due to this delay, 2021 surf fishing permits will be honored on surf fishing beaches through Jan. 31, 2022. Daily entrance to …

Preview

Posted in: State of delaware park passShow details

Answer: Yes, keep pushing that number. 302-739-4580. You may also want to put the Park Office phones numbers on your site as well. Between 0800-430 seven days a week that park office will pick up and they can also send a Ranger to a complaint. Cape Henlopen State Park Office 645-8983, Delaware Seashore an Fenwick Island State Parks 227-2800.

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Preview

Posted in: Delaware drive on beach tagShow details

$35 – Delaware Vehicle Pass for Delaware registered motor vehicles . $70 – Out-of-State Vehicle Pass for out -of-state registered motor vehicles . $18 – Senior Citizen Delaware Vehicle Pass for Delaware registered motor vehicles to persons who are 62 years of age or older. Senior Citizen must be in vehicle for entrance to be valid.

File Size: 1MB
Page Count: 3

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview

Posted in: Delaware state park season passShow details

Explore Delaware state parks for just $10 per year! If you’re low-income, you can qualify for Delaware’s Annual Pass Assistance Program. The $10 pass is displayed in your windshield and grants unlimited park access for one vehicle and up to six occupants. The pass only covers park entrance fees.

Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins

Preview

Posted in: Delaware state park pass 2022Show details

At Delaware Seashore and Fenwick Island surf fishing beaches, NRP officers will monitor the number of vehicles on the beach and will close drive-on beach entrances if vehicles fail to maintain the 20-foot distance between vehicles currently mandated by the Governor’s emergency order.

Preview

Posted in: Delaware drive on beach permitShow details

Surf Fishing beaches are open to drive on with restrictions starting Tuesday the 31st of March at 8 AM. See you in the suds, don’t come near me and don’t touch your face!.PLEASE follow all of these restrictions or you could be tossed off the beach, this took a …

Preview

Posted in: Drive on beach in delawareShow details

8 years ago. Save. The only places you are allowed to drive on the beach is the state beaches in their designated spots. I know one place is the Cape Henelopen State Park. You have to purchase a special permit. You will get a license plate & decal that has to be shown every time you drive on the beach. The state parks allow this for surf

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

- Surf Fishing Vehicle Permits The purchase of a surf fishing permit enables individuals to drive onto the beach for a great day of fishing. - Operation Game Theft The Operation Game Theft Fund was established by the 130th Delaware General Assembly to assist in the apprehension and conviction of game law violators.

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Annual permit prices range from $70 to $160. Just south of Dewey Beach at Delaware Seashore State Park, drive to the Key Box Road entrance or Conquest Road, Faithful Steward or 3 R's crossings

Preview

Posted in: Sea LawShow details

2.8.1 The Division, in considering applications, shall take into account the geology, geomorphology, meteorology and hydraulics of the area. 2.9.1 All structures, devices and facilities for the enhancement, preservation or protection of beaches shall be under the sole jurisdiction of the Department.

1. Delaware Drive
2. Delaware Drive

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

A Conservation Access Pass is required for any registered motor vehicle that’s used to access State Wildlife Areas for hunting, birdwatching, photography and similar recreational activities. Conservation Access Passes are available as annual passes (July 1 through June 30) or as 3-day passes (good for three consecutive days). Passes can be purchased online via Digital …

1. Delaware Drive
2. Delaware Drive

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Home. DelDOT, Delaware Department of Transportation, Delaware Now you can purchase mobile tickets via DART Pass. Read the Press Release. Learn about DART PASS FAQs Toll Free: (800) 652 5600 In Delaware: (302) 760 2080 Email: [email protected]delaware.gov. Hearing Impaired Dial 711. DELDOT. About DelDOT

1. Beach Pass
2. Beach Pass

Preview

Posted in: Transportation Law, Air LawShow details

There's also an app for that. Tip411 allows beach-goers and people fishing to send a tip to rangers if they see a truck speeding on the beach, people pooping in the dunes or even partiers bringing

Preview

Posted in: Truck LawShow details

72 reviews. 50 helpful votes. 1. Re: Drive on Beaches. 2 years ago. Save. There are drive on areas in each of the Seashore State parks. However, they require an annual surf permit and active fishing while on the beach. The number of permits issued is limited.

Preview

Posted in: Sea LawShow details

Please leave your comments here:

Related Topics

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

Can i park on the delaware state park beach?

Delaware State Parks, seeking to limit vegetation and wildlife damage, limits sand-bound vehicles to park for surf fishing purposes only. That means anyone parking on a Delaware State Park beach needs to be "actively engaged" in fishing and must have a valid surf fishing vehicle permit .

Can you drive on delaware and maryland beaches?

Below is an unofficial guide to driving on Delaware and Maryland beaches, stretching from Lewes through Ocean City (where it's common knowledge that vehicles on the beach are generally not allowed) and Assateague Island. Spontaneity is fun, but it's better to be prepared when parking a vehicle on the beach.

Is it legal to drive on sand dunes in delaware?

• The use or operation of any vehicle whatsoever on, over, or across state park sand dunes is expressly prohibited, except when displaying a valid Delaware surf fishing vehicle permit and crossing dunes at authorized dune crossings, which are designated and maintained for that purpose.

How much does it cost to get into delaware state parks?

Annual Park Passes are valid for all Delaware State Parks charging the entrance fee for the season. The following passes are available online. $35 – Delaware Vehicle Pass for Delaware registered motor vehicles

Most Popular Search