Delaware Dental License Verification

Facebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

1. Apply for Delaware Dentist licensure if you are not contracted to practice at a Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC) in Delaware. If you have an FQHC contract, see Dentist-FQHC Provisional License instructions.
2. Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

Preview

Posted in: Check delaware driver license statusShow details

To look up a license, first select 'INDIVIDUAL' or 'FACTILITY' under the search option below. Enter your search criteria, then click the ' SEARCH ' button. The information requested will be displayed in a list at the bottom of the screen. To view more details on the license or to view a printer friendly version, click the 'Number' under the

Preview

Posted in: Delaware nursing license verificationShow details

The Board/Commission will review your documentation at its next scheduled meeting. Phone – Fax – Email. (302) 744-4500. (302) 739-2711. [email protected] Mailing …

Preview

Posted in: Delaware dental hygiene licenseShow details

Free and low cost medical and dental clinics are a vital service to the poor and uninsured throughout the country. Estimates suggest there are over 33 million people who do not have medical insurance in the United States, so it becomes a life …

Preview

Posted in: Delaware medical license verificationShow details

FEE. SR – CE Course Approval. $45 when submitted by course provider. No fee is required when submitted by Delaware licensee. Dentist Exam Fee. $250 – This fee is in addition to the application fee above. Dentist Late Exam Fee. $125 – See Dentist License for explanation of this fee. Dental Hygienist Exam Fee.

Preview

Posted in: Delaware physician licenseShow details

Compare handpicked and vetted Delaware Dental lawyers to save your money and time. $0 Recruiting Fee. Focus on your project, not hiring legal talent. FIND LAWYERS. SEARCH BY LOCATION. Atlanta Austin Boston Chicago Dallas Denver Fort Lauderdale Houston Las Vegas Los Angeles Memphis Miami New York Oklahoma City Orlando Philadelphia Phoenix …

Preview

Posted in: Delaware state board of dentistryShow details

The Delaware Jurisprudence Examination is an “open-book,” multiple-choice test based on the license law and the Board’s Rules and Regulations. The version for Dentists has 30 questions, and the version for Dental Hygienists has 20 questions. You must pass the Jurisprudence Examination before your license will be issued.

Preview

Posted in: Delaware nursing boardShow details

Answer: Delaware law, 24 Del. C. §1122 (a) (1), requires all applicants to have a degree in dentistry (DDS, DMD) from a dental college or university accredited by the Commission on Dental Accreditation of the American Dental Association (ADA). Currently, the ADA has not accredited any schools outside the United States and Canada.

Preview

Posted in: University Law, Colleges LawShow details

In the event that the State Dental Director does not have a Delaware dental license when hired, the State Dental Director must obtain a Delaware license within 2 years of assuming the position. The Board may grant a temporary license for a period no longer than 2 years to the State Dental Director, provided the State Dental Director has met all licensure requirements …

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Welcome to the Office of Radiation Control (ORC). Our mission is to protect the health and safety of Delawareans by regulating the use of ionizing radiation in medicine, industry, research and education, and to provide health protection resources in the event of a radiological emergency. This office performs pre-operational inspections for new

Preview

Posted in: Form Law, Education LawShow details

Board Of Dentistry And Dental Hygiene Delaware (302) Dpr.delaware.gov Show details (302) 744-4500 9 hours ago The Board/Commission will review your documentation at its next scheduled meeting. Phone – Fax – Email. (302) 744-4500. (302) 739-2711. [email protected]delaware.gov. Mailing … Category: Law Courses Show more

Preview

Posted in: Document LawShow details

(e) Whenever a license to practice as a dentist or dental hygienist in this State has expired or has been suspended or revoked, it shall be unlawful for the person to practice dentistry or dental hygiene in this State. 73 Del. Laws, c. 332, § 1; 70 Del. Laws, c. …

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

This license is for dentists who will be starting a residency program in Delaware. Under a Dental Resident Limited license, you are allowed to practice dentistry: only in the sponsoring hospital or institution named on the license; only under the direction of a licensed dentist employed by the sponsoring hospital or institution. Dental Resident Limited licenses are valid for one year. If …

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Dental clinics in Delaware can provide free or reduced cost services to people of all incomes and backgrounds. Most have available what is known as a sliding fee scale, which means that some people will receive free care, and others will need to pay only what they can afford to pay towards their dental bills.

Preview

Posted in: Services LawShow details

Get In Touch With Us. ETS Dental 2840-B Hershberger Rd NW Roanoke, VA 24017. Phone: (540) 904-2588 Fax: (540) 563-1687 Email Us

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

In the event that the State Dental Director does not have a Delaware dental license when hired, the State Dental Director must obtain a Delaware license within 2 years of assuming the position. The Board may grant a temporary license for a period no longer than 2 years to the State Dental Director, provided the State Dental Director has met all licensure requirements …

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Justia › US Law › US Codes and Statutes › Delaware Code › 2018 Delaware Code › Title 24 - Professions and Occupations › CHAPTER 11. DENTISTRY AND DENTAL HYGIENE › Subchapter II Dentistry and Dental Hygiene › § 1121. License required.

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Please leave your comments here:

Related Topics

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the sliding fee scale for dentists in delaware?

Dental clinics in Delaware can provide free or reduced cost services to people of all incomes and backgrounds. Most have available what is known as a sliding fee scale, which means that some people will receive free care, and others will need to pay only what they can afford to pay towards their dental bills.

Are there any free and low cost dental centers in delaware?

Delaware free and low cost dental centers. Dental clinics in Delaware can provide free or reduced cost services to people of all incomes and backgrounds.

What does the delaware state board of dentists do?

The Board issues licenses to dentists, dentist academics, dental hygienists and dental residents. The Board also issues three types of permits to dentists and dentist academics who administer anesthesia. The Board’s statutory authority is in 24 Del. C ., Chapter 11.

What is the elicense delaware verification?

The eLicense Delaware verification is the primary license verification provided by the Delaware Counselor, Social Worker and Marriage & Family Therapist Board. No user may claim detrimental reliance thereon.

Most Popular Search