Delaware Annual Report Form

Facebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

June 1. $200 per partner. There is a minimum franchise tax of $175 and a minimum filing fee of $50. The total minimum to pay on a Delaware franchise tax and the annual report is $225 a year. If the Delaware annual report and franchise tax are filed late, there's a $125 late fee and 1.5 percent interest rate on the amount due.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Preview

Posted in: Delaware annual report form pdfShow details

Any Delaware Corporation that is ending its existence or reinstating their status to good standing is required by law to file an Annual Report and pay any and all tax due. Please contact the Franchise Tax Section at 302-739-3073 and select option 3 and option 1 or by email at [email protected]delaware.gov before submitting your Renewal, Merger

Preview

Posted in: State of delaware annual franchise tax reportShow details

Delaware LLC Annual Report: Everything You Need to Know

1. All Domestic and Foreign Limited Liability Companies, Limited Partnerships, and General Partnerships formed or registered in Delaware are required to pay an annual tax of $300.00. There is no requirement to file an Annual Report. The annual taxes for the prior year are due on or before June 1st. Failure to pay the required annual taxes will result in a penalty of $200.00 plus 1.5% interest per month on tax and penalty. There is no proration on alternative entity taxes. Annual taxes are assessed if the entity is active in the records of the Division of Corporations anytime during January 1st through December 31st of the current tax year. Questions while filing my Annual Report online – Frequently Asked Tax Questions

Preview

Posted in: Delaware file annual reportShow details

For LLCs in Delaware, you must simply pay a $300 tax annually. There is no requirement in Delaware that LLCs have to file an annual report, rather, they are only responsible for the annual tax. For other entities such as LPs, LLPs, and other forms of limited partnerships, for each partner, the fee increases by $300.

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Preview

Posted in: Form LawShow details

Speak to an Expert today about our annual report service at 888-366-9552 Reports as low as $49 with our Total Compliance Package Contact Us The state of Delaware requires businesses to file an annual report each year, but has several different deadlines depending the classification of …

Preview

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, Business LawShow details

To check the status of your Delaware (DE) Corporation Annual Report order, make changes, or ask any questions, call us toll free at 855-771-2477. All Business Documents, Inc. is not a lawyer or an accountant and provides only document filing and retrieval services under your supervision.

Preview

Posted in: Document Law, Business LawShow details

Instead, a new, updated report must replace the old one. The state accepts amended reports for up to a year after the original filing. Harvard Business Services, Inc. can help obtain a copy of a previously filed annual report or file an amended report for a company. Our experienced staff is available via phone (800-345-2677), email or live chat.

Preview

Posted in: Business Law, Services LawShow details

The mailing address for the Delaware Annual Report is: Delaware Department of State – Division of Corporations PO Box 898 Dover, DE 19903 If you have questions, they can be contacted at (302)-739-3073, option 3.

Preview

Posted in: Contact LawyerShow details

Delaware Annual Filing Requirements. Delaware LLCs pay a fee of $300 that is due every June 1. Corporations must file an annual report and pay a franchise tax fee of at least $175 which is due March 1. Corporations also have an annual report filing fee of $50.

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

LLP and LLLP Annual Reports Listen The Delaware Code requires that Limited Liability Partnerships and Limited Liability Limited Partnerships file an Annual Report due by June 1st of the following year.

Preview

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

Same Delaware registered agent service price every year: $45. Free mail forwarding. Free 60-day trial of Phone Service (a virtual phone line you can use to keep your own number private). Our Delaware business address on your public documents, providing you as much privacy protection as allowed by state law. No forwarding or hidden fees.

Preview

Posted in: Document Law, Business LawShow details

Once a year, all domestic Delaware corporations must file an annual report and pay Delaware franchise tax. They have to do so before March 1. Missed deadline will result in a $125 penalty plus 1.5% monthly interest rate on the amount due. Of course, companies can pay their Delaware registered agent, attorney, or accountant to file.

Preview

Posted in: Business LawShow details

Authorization by a corporate officer (necessary for filing the report) Exempt domestic corporations (non-profit, civic, and charitable organizations) pay $25 to file their annual reports. Non-Exempt domestic corporations pay $50 to file their annual reports. The Annual Report filing fee is $125.00 for Foreign Corporations in Delaware.

Preview

Posted in: Corporate LawShow details

Form a New DE LLC Today - (Recommended) 40 Years of Lightning-Fast Filings. Now Offering Even Lower Prices - Start Here! Free Lifetime Support · Free Name Check · Form a Company in Minutes. Service catalog: LLC Formation, Company Name Check

Preview

Posted in: Support Law, Form LawShow details

Corporate Forms and Certificates for a Limited Partnership. This page contains information on downloadable PDF forms.

Preview

Posted in: Pdf Law, Form LawShow details

Delaware LLCs pay a flat $300 annual tax. This tax takes the place of an annual report. As an added bonus, the fee can be paid online, which eliminates the time suck of paper filings. Corporations do have to file an annual report and pay the required fee, but this doesn’t require a ton of information and can be filed online quick and easy.

Preview

Posted in: Form LawShow details

related to: delaware llc franchise tax form. Form a New DE LLC Today - (Recommended Service) Now Offering Even Lower Prices. Same-Day Filing Available - Start Here & Save!

Preview

Posted in: Form Law, Sea LawShow details

Please leave your comments here:

Related Topics

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the annual report for a delaware llc?

Delaware LLC Annual Report: Everything You Need to Know. In Delaware, domestic corporations have both an annual report and a franchise tax. These are due on March 1 of each year. You must file the Delaware corporate annual report online. Corporations are required to pay an annual report fee in the amount of $50, along with an annual franchise tax.

What is the filing fee for a delaware corporation?

All corporations incorporated in the State of Delaware are required to file an Annual Report and to pay a franchise tax. Exempt domestic corporations do not pay a tax but must file an Annual Report. The filing fee for filing an Annual Report or Amended Annual Report for exempt domestic corporations is $25.

What is the penalty for not filing a delaware annual report?

Foreign corporations are assessed a penalty of $125 if the Annual Report is not filed. Although Limited Partnerships, Limited Liability Companies and General Partnerships formed in the State of Delaware do not file an Annual Report, they are required to pay an annual tax of $300.00.

Can a delaware annual report be amended after filing?

The amendments are accepted for up to a year after the original filing. Filing a Delaware annual report is a simple process. The Delaware annual report should be filed in conjunction with the Delaware franchise tax payment. The Delaware annual report and franchise tax are due on March 1 for all domestic corporations.

Most Popular Search