Business License Fee Washington State

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Listing Results Business License Fee Washington State

6 hours ago A non-refundable Business License Application processing fee is required for each application received in addition to applicable endorsement or trade name fees. See below to determine the processing fee. Open/reopen a business - $90 If you are opening the first location of a new business/UBI or re-opening a business/UBI that has no active locations.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Washington state business license costShow details

7 hours ago Business-entity license fees for expired or cancelled licenses. License type. Amount due. Producer - full lines: life, disability (health), property, casualty or personal lines. At least $60 ($55 base license + $5 filing fee), plus $55 for each additional location. Must add affiliations ($20 each) once the license is active.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: wa state business license applicationShow details

9 hours ago Late renewal fees for each license type; License type. Amount due if up to 30 days late. Amount due if 31 - 60 days late. Producer - full lines: life, disability (health), property, casualty or personal line. At least $82.50 ($55 per location + $27.50 late fee) and $20 for each affiliation

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Washington state business license renewalShow details

3 hours ago *The late fee will be assessed if checks and credit card payments submitted on time do not clear by the deadline. **Starting with the 2021 licensing year, the license fee will be waived for pro bono status members who completed at least 30 hours of pro bono service with one or more Qualified Legal Services Provider(s) in the prior year.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: wa business license feeShow details

6 hours ago Washington Business License Costs For all business licenses, a nonrefundable fee is required for each application. The fee breakdown by business situation is: Open/reopen a business — $90 Add an additional location — $0 Add a city Nonresident Business Endorsement to an existing location — $0

Preview / Show more

Posted in: kansas business license renewalShow details

1 hours ago Business Endorsement Fee Sheet REV 700 031 (10/28/21) Page 1 of 8 an existing location $19 - Any other purpose (non-refundable) Department of Revenue Must be paid each time a Business License Application is submitted. The following endorsements are valid as long as you remain in business. Based on other state’s laws, some businesses

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: michigan business license applicationShow details

5 hours ago Note: Some fees mentioned in the video above have changed. Make sure to reference the table below for the most accurate information. The table below shows LLC annual fees by state. As of 2021, the average LLC annual fee in the US is $91.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Washington state business license feesShow details

69.50.357

2 hours ago Retail License. Cannabis Retailer Not Currently Available. Allows the licensee to sell only useable cannabis, cannabis concentrates,cannabis-infused products,cannabis paraphernalia, and lockable boxes to store marijuana at retail in retail outlets to persons twenty-one years of age and older, except as allowed for persons under twenty-one years of age consistent with RCW 69.50.357 …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business license washington stateShow details

5 hours ago As no business will be conducted under this LLC, I want this LLC to have the lowest filing fee, annual fees, and taxes (if any). The following are three states with the lowest Filing and annual fees: State Filing fee Annual fees Arizona $ 50.00 0 Ohio $ 50.00 0

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

46.09.540

4 hours ago RCW 46.09.540. (s) Wheeled all-terrain vehicle, off-road use. $ 18.00. $ 18.00. RCW 46.09.510. (2) The vehicle license fee required in subsection (1) of this section is in addition to the filing fee required under RCW 46.17.005, and any other fee or tax required by law.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

19.02.085

6 hours ago (b) Licenses requiring renewal must be renewed by the expiration date or the department will assess a delinquency fee. The delinquency fee is calculated according to RCW 19.02.085 and must be paid by the licensee before a business license is renewed. Other regulatory agencies may also assess delinquency fees and/or penalties for late renewal, and may cancel the …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

4 hours ago Dealer license - Vessel. $120. $60. Dealer sub-agency license: Motor vehicle. Manufactured home/travel trailer. Miscellaneous vehicle. $100. $25.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

5 hours ago

1. Register with the Department of Revenue and get a business license if you meet any of the following conditions: 1. Your business requires city and stateendorsements. 2. You are doing business using a name other than your full name legal name. 3. You plan to hire employeeswithin the next 90 days. 4. You sell a product or provide a service that requires the collection of sales tax. 5. Your gross income is $12,000 per year or more. 6. Your business is required to pay taxes or feesto the Department of Revenue. 7. You are a buyer or processor of specialty wood products. 8. Your business meets Nexus thresholdreporting requirements.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

7 hours ago The Washington State Business License costs $90. This is a one-time fee. In order to get a State Business License for your Washington LLC, you must complete the Business License Application. There is no annual renewal for the State Business License. The State Business License never expires.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, University LawShow details

3 hours ago In addition, to start your own Selling Sewed Items On Esty business, the first step is to apply for a WA Home Occupation Business License Clark County Occupational Business License , Battle Ground Business Permits WA Counties Business Tax Registration Sitemap, but WA Incorporation is at state level registration. The business license may be required from just …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

4 hours ago Change of Location $75. A change of location occurs any time a move by the licensee results in any change to the physical location address. Change in Governing People, Percentage Owned and/or Stock/Unit Ownership $75. To change the qualifying persons for a publicly or privately held corporation or in a limited liability company.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

1 hours ago If you have city or state endorsements, it may take an additional 2-3 weeks to receive your business license due to approval time. Processing fee instructions: A Business License Application processing fee is required for each application received in addition to applicable endorsement or trade name fees. See below to determine the processing fee.

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

5 hours ago 1. Persons applying for a license must pay a nonrefundable $10.00 application fee, as well as the Washington State Department of Revenue Business Licensing Service handling fee. (Ord. O-18-648 § 1; Ord. O-12-503 § 1). 5.35.050 Posting of license.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

2 hours ago Fee (for 4-year period except for the Core Course) Apply for Real Estate Fundamentals course approval. $400. Apply for approval of other mandated courses (except Real Estate Fundamentals) $15.20 per clock hour. Apply for secondary provider course content approval. No fee. Real estate instructor fees. Real estate instructors.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Estate Law, Real Estate LawShow details

1 hours ago Check out our List of licenses available in Washington state. Renew your professional license How to set up account access For consumers. Look up a business or professional license File a complaint Disciplinary actions. Military assistance. Getting or transferring a license Placing a license on inactive status. Fingerprinting and

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, Consumer LawShow details

3 hours ago Producer License Descriptions and Fees. NOTE: The board initially limited the opportunity to apply for a cannabis producer, processor and retail license to a thirty-day calendar window which began November 18, 2013 and ended December 18, 2013. Check the description below to see if the license type you wish to apply for is currently available.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

1 hours ago The fee for expedited service is $50 per entity and online submissions are $20 per entity (in addition to regular fees). Online and paper expedited filings are generally processed in 2 business days. For fastest service, in-person expedited service requests received before 3:30 p.m. will be processed the same day, usually within one hour.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

8 hours ago 38 • State Taxes and Fees Transportation Resource Manual Driver License Photo-Only Fee $10 per license/identification card/permit $2.8 million Driver License Reinstatement and Hearing Fees $75 (non-alcohol-related offense) $150 (alcohol-related offense)

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Transportation Law, Sports LawShow details

6 hours ago Fee changes for physical therapists and physical therapist assistants adopted. Effective January 1, 2019 – a new section to add fees to implement the Physical Therapy Licensure Compact, which was enacted in chapter 108, laws of 2017; and. Effective February 1, 2019 – an increase in licensing and renewal fees for state license because

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Health LawShow details

7 hours ago Washington Department of Revenue Working together to fund Washington's future University Place city licenses Requirements and fees General business license $50 Nonprofit businesses $0 Home businesses $50 Non-resident businesses Variable Businesses exempt from city licensing Your business may be exempt from getting a city business license.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, University LawShow details

36-13-010

7 hours ago WAC 36-13-010 License fees, renewals and requirements. Proposed rulemaking order. Public hearing held September 22, 2020. WAC 308-124A-720: Application for real estate examination, licensed in another jurisdiction, WAC 308-124H-820: …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Estate Law, Real Estate LawShow details

2 hours ago This is the official state of Washington website for businesses, providing simple, step-by-step instructions on how to start, run and grow a business in Washington state. Here you will find a Road Map for opening a business, the Small Business Guide which includes details on planing, hiring employees, financing, licensing, payroll calculators, and much more.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

2 hours ago Individual license fees for first-time or new licensees. License type. Amount due. Producer - full lines: life, disability (health), property, casualty or personal line. $60 ($55 license fee + $5 filing fee) Producer - limited lines: credit, surety or travel. $25 ($20 license fee + $5 filing fee)

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Property Law, Health LawShow details

1 hours ago Apply for a license on-line. Many localities let you apply for a business license using the State of Washington Business Licensing Service. Residents of Bellevue, Everett, Seattle, and Tacoma may use the FileLocal website. Licensing requirements can change periodically. You should confirm your requirements as you go through the application process.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, Sea LawShow details

6 hours ago The Department of Licensing will waive late fees for business and professional licenses up for renewal between February 1, 2020 and August 31, 2020. I recently renewed my license and the system charged me a late fee.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Business LawShow details

Just Now 3. Business Registration Fees. The cost of annual LLC fees by state varies greatly from one state to another depending on specific state requirements. Aside from the one-time filing fee you pay the state to form your LLC, you must also pay the state an ongoing fee to keep your LLC in good standing. It is important to understand the annual LLC

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Business LawShow details

1 hours ago Links to information about driver, business, and professional licenses in Washington state.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Business LawShow details

6 hours ago The method of calculating the amount of motor vehicle registration and title fees varies widely among states. Typically, a title fee is a one-time fee assessed when the title is acquired by each owner. License plate fees structure vary. Some states have many optional or “vanity” plates which often include increased fees.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

9 hours ago This guide lists over 300+ specific business types, followed by a listing of State Agencies that require licenses, permits, certifications, registrations, and authorizations to operate a business. Business owners should contact the designated state agencies to determine which licenses, permits, certifications,

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, Business LawShow details

8 hours ago Agency $30. Regarding special issues on state appointment fees for insurers, speak to a licensing specialist at (800)770-0492. There is no obligation on your behalf to speak to us. As well, join our daily conference call at Noon Eastern Time. No Fees in AK, AR, AZ, CO, HI, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NY, OR, RI, SC & UT.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

1 hours ago Revenue is also generated from cannabis license and application fees, according to the state’s cannabis tax report. In 2020, the state collected nearly $387.5 million in total tax revenue and fees for the year, ending 2020 with over $1.5 billion collected in …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

360-725-7144

7 hours ago Call us at 360-725-7144, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday - Friday. Contact Producer Licensing and Oversight.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact LawyerShow details

Just Now

1. Lease advertising usually promotes a low down payment and low monthly payments, but may not include all the terms and conditions that you need to know and understand before you start making decisions. Special lease terms including low down payments or the advertised very low monthly payments may only be available on one certain model; there may be other requirements including having to pay a large down payment (capitalized cost reduction) in order to get the low payments. Read Carefully You s...
2. Some lease advertising can be easily confused with terms that advertise the purchase of a vehicle. Disclosure that it is an offer to leasemay be inconspicuous or absent in the advertisement. The dealer must disclose the fact that the offer is for a lease, and whether you would have an option to purchase the vehicle at the end of the lease. [Back to Top]

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

46.17.200

Just Now 46.17.200: Original issue fees — Reflectivity fee — Replacement fees — Moped fee — Retention fee — Transfer fees — Recovery fee for nonvehicular use.: 46.17.210: Personalized license plate fees. 46.17.220: Special license plate fees. 46.17.230: Replacement license tab and windshield emblem fee.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

4 hours ago Renewal fees for each license type. License type. Amount due. Producer - full lines: life, disability (health), property, casualty or personal line. $55. Producer - limited lines: credit, surety or travel. $20. Adjuster (crop, independent or public) $50.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Property LawShow details

18.71.310

3 hours ago Access the University of Washington (UW) HEAL-WA learning resource. $32. Surcharge fee for Washington Physician Health Program . The surcharge fees are assessed as required in RCW 18.71.310 (2) $100. Checks or money orders can be sent to: Department of Health. P.O. Box 1099 Olympia, WA 98507-1099.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Medical Law, University LawShow details

3 hours ago The licenses and permits you need from the state, county, or city will depend on your business activities and business location. Your business license fees will also vary. States tend to regulate a broader range of activities than the federal government. For example, business activities that are commonly regulated locally include auctions

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, Government LawShow details

4 hours ago In This Section Important Terms Violations of the Law Dealing with an Auto Repair Facility Customer Rights Resolving Complaints Important Terms to Know: Estimate: You are entitled to a written price estimate for the repairs you have authorized before the work is performed, only if you deal face-to-face with the facility and the work is expected to cost more than $100.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Air LawShow details

5 hours ago Gross Weight Fees: For many vehicles, there is a fee based on your vehicle's gross weight. This fee typically ranges from $38 to $100, but can be much more for large trucks or commercial vehicles. Electric Car Fee: There is an additional $150 fee for electric vehicles. Hybrid Car Fee: There is an additional $75 fee for all hybrid vehicles.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Commercial Law, Truck LawShow details

800-451-7985

2 hours ago Licensing requirements differ by city, county and business type, but all new businesses need to obtain a Washington state business license and a Unified Business Identification Number (UBI). Contact information for the DOR Business Licensing Service is [email protected] or 1-800-451-7985. In addition, certain business activities require special

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, Form LawShow details

8 hours ago The City of Seattle's Ordinance 125083, established that on Jan. 1, 2020 and on Jan. 1 of every year thereafter, the fees for a business license tax certificate shall be increased consistent with the rate of growth of the prior year's June-to-June consumer price index for the region, as published by the US Department of Labor. The fees are as

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, Labor LawShow details

4 hours ago The Business License Application is a single application used to apply for many state licenses and permits and to register trade names. Before you register, make sure your trade name is available. Review the list of business licenses and permits available through this system to get as much accomplished as possible with each filing session.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, Sea LawShow details

9 hours ago A one-time handling fee of $19 to open or reopen a business would increase to $85. The $11 renewal fee would be reduced to $10. If approved by the 2020 Legislature, the new fees would take effect on July 1, 2020. Revenue operates the Business License Service that allows businesses to register with dozens of state agencies, cities and towns.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Please leave your comments here:

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does it cost to get a business license in washington?

The department that handles these registrations is called the Business Licensing Service (BLS), a subdivision of the Washington Department of Revenue. The Business License Application costs $19, which is a one-time fee. The Business License Application consists of a questionnaire.

How much does it cost to register an llc in washington?

The Business License Application costs $19, which is a one-time fee. The Business License Application consists of a questionnaire. Once you complete the questionnaire, the state will automatically register your Washington LLC with the departments listed above.

What is the cost of the business license application?

The system charges a $19 base filing fee each time an application is submitted. Use the Business License Application to apply for state licenses and permits as well as to establish accounts, including:

How much does it cost to register a trade name in washington?

Having said that, if you want to register a Trade Name for your Washington LLC, you can do so via the Business License Application. The cost per Trade Name in Washington is $5. Most states refer to a Trade Name as a DBA (doing business as) or Fictitious Name, however, Washington State uses the term “Trade Name“.

Most Popular Search