Arkansas Nursing License Lookup

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Listing Results Arkansas Nursing License Lookup

7 hours ago We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas nursing license lookupShow details

501.686.2700

3 hours ago Office: Address: Phone: Fax: Arkansas Board of Nursing: 1123 S. University Ave. Ste. 800 Little Rock, AR 72204: 501.686.2700: 501.686.2714

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas state board of nursing license lookupShow details

17-87-203

4 hours ago ASBN - Laws & Rules. The Arkansas Nurse Practice Act is the most important piece of legislation related to nursing practice. The Arkansas Nurse Practice Act states in Subchapter 2, Section 17-87-203, Powers and duties, that “The Arkansas State Board of Nursing shall have the following powers and responsibilities: (A) Promulgate whatever

Preview / Show more

Posted in: state of arkansas license lookupShow details

1 hours ago For the state of Arkansas, the Registered Nurse License Verification process is administered by the Arkansas State Board of Nursing. They also handle a broad range of issues, including license renewal for RN, LPN, LPTN RNP AND ARPN. You can also file complaints regarding a nurse you think is operating unethically or breaking the law.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas professional license lookupShow details

501-686-2700

4 hours ago Arkansas State Board of Nursing University Tower Bldg. 1123 South University Suite 800 Little Rock, AR 72204-1619 Google Map Phone: 501-686-2700 Fax: 501-686-2714

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas insurance license lookupShow details

8 hours ago RN: APRN* RNP* LPN: LPTN: MA-C: Certificate of Prescriptive Authority, APRN---$160.00-----Certified Copy of Records: $20.00: $20.00: $20.00: $20.00: $20.00

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas business license lookupShow details

9 hours ago 2. A nurse changing primary state of residence, from one party state to another party state, may continue to practice under the former home state license and multistate licensure privilege during the processing of the nurse’s licensure application in the new home state for a period not to exceed thirty (30) days. 3.

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: md license lookup arkansasShow details

17-87-309

4 hours ago Pursuant to Arkansas Code §17-87-309, the Board has the authority to deny, suspend, revoke, or limit any license to practice nursing or to otherwise discipline a licensee who is guilty of conduct outlined in that law.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas cna license lookupShow details

2 hours ago The Arkansas Department of Health (ADHJ) promotes and protects the health of Arkansans’ with the licensure and regulation of health facility services in the state of Arkansas. ADH is the state survey agency for the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS).

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Services Law, Health LawShow details

3 hours ago This site is maintained by the Arkansas Bureau of Legislative Research, Information Systems Dept., and is the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly. Arkansas Law. Arkansas Code and Constitution of 1874. Uncodified Historic Legislation. Budget. Search Center. Search for a Bill: Search for an Act: For all search options above

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Sea LawShow details

9 hours ago Arkansas State Board of Nursing. Established by the Arkansas Legislature in 1913 to safeguard the life and health of its citizens, the Arkansas State Board of Nursing (ASBN) achieves its mission by developing standards for safe nursing care, approval of nursing schools and regulating licenses to practice nursing.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Health LawShow details

2 hours ago Search. Home / Arkansas State Board of Nursing / Services / Nurse License Renewal; Nurse License Renewal Renew nursing license. Go to Nurse License Renewal. Email: Phone: TTY: All State Agencies; Arkansas Code; Elected Officials; …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Services Law, Sea LawShow details

2 hours ago Complete all your Arkansas nursing license renewal requirements in one convenient 15-contact hour package. Whether you’re an RN or LPN this online course gives you exactly what you need to complete your requirements. No test is required, and students receive instant certification upon course completion. Regardless of your specialty or care

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact LawyerShow details

6 hours ago Verify a License. Verify a medical practitioner's license status by selecting license number or last name. Enter the information and press the "Verify" button to view the results.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Medical LawShow details

7 hours ago National Producer Number (NPN) Lookup - NPN is a unique number that identifies each producer entity in the National Insurance Producer Registry (NIPR). Catastrophe Adjusters - Effective 7/31/2009 Arkansas Law requires all adjusters coming into Arkansas to adjust claims as a result of a declared catastrophe to register with the Department

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

1 hours ago Arkansas Nursing CE Requirements (): The Board of Nursing will accept nursing continuing education activities approved by All State Boards of Nursing and other organizations/bodies PROVIDED that the appropriate documentation and contact hour assignment has been made and meets all other guidelines as set forth by the ASBN Rules.Arkansas Nursing CE Renewal …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, Document LawShow details

(501) 682-8484

7 hours ago Little Rock, AR 72203. Automated Line: (501) 682-8484. Direct Line: (501) 682-1807. The Arkansas Nurse Aide Registry, or the Arkansas CNA registry, is managed by Prometric, which can be reached by phone at (800) 818-8917 or online. Like nurse assistant registries in other states, Prometric provides nurse aide testing and registry services.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Services LawShow details

501-686-2700

8 hours ago Practical Nurse; Psychiatric nurse. Send written correspondence to the Board at: Arkansas State Board of Nursing. University Tower Bldg. 123 South University. Suite 800. Little Rock, AR 72204-1619. You can also contact the Board by calling 501-686-2700 or faxing 501-686-2714.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, University LawShow details

5 hours ago NURSE PRACTICE ACT OF THE STATE OF ARKANSAS TITLE 17 PROFESSIONS, OCCUPATIONS, AND BUSINESSES SUBTITLE 3. MEDICAL PROFESSIONS CHAPTER 87 NURSES ARKANSAS STATE BOARD OF NURSING 1123 S. University Avenue, Suite 800, Little Rock, Arkansas 72204 www.arsbn.org August 2013 Edition

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business Law, Medical LawShow details

8 hours ago Information and Resources for Arkansas NPs Practice Information State Policy Fact Sheet A quick, printable look at the details of practicing in Arkansas, like CE requirements and authorizations. View Fact Sheet Regulatory Structure Reduced Practice Regulatory Agency Board …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form LawShow details

3 hours ago LPN/LVN and Registered Nurse License Requirements by State The Nurse Practitioner license requirements and process for each state have recently been updated and added. Click on the interactive map or list of states to navigate to the Nursing Licensure requirements for Registered Nursing as well as Practical Nursing and Vocational Nursing in your state.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

4 hours ago A comprehensive guide on how to apply for a nursing license in Arkansas. This guide provides a breakdown of the documents required, any associated fees, approximate timing, and other important things to know. This is the complete guide for state licensure for registered nurses.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Document LawShow details

5 hours ago Nursing Schools and Licensing Requirements in Arkansas. Find a program that’s right for you. According to the Kaiser Family Foundation, there are approximately 44,500 nurses working in the state of Arkansas. Despite that number, however, Arkansas is already experiencing a shortage of nurses. As of 2015, Arkansas was facing a shortage of 24

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Family LawShow details

4 hours ago To obtain licensure in Arkansas, Registered Nurses are required to take a nursing exam known as the National Council for Licensure Exam-RN (NCLEX-RN) which ensures the candidate is prepared for entry level nursing practice. Need for a Registered Nurse License: A Registered Nurse is required to be licensed to practice nursing in the state of Arkansas.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

3 hours ago Arkansas Medicaid Definition. In Arkansas, the Arkansas Department of Human Services’ (DHS) Division of Medical Services (DMS) is the agency that administers the state’s Medicaid program. Medicaid is a wide-ranging, jointly funded state and federal health care program for low-income individuals of all ages.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Services Law, Medical LawShow details

3 hours ago advance.lexis.com

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

8 hours ago examination or endorsement, is for a period of three (3) to twenty-seven (27) months, depending on the nurse’s date of birth. Any time a license is issued mid-renewal cycle, the next time the renewal date falls, the license must be renewed. Q. I received my first (initial) Arkansas license in October 2009. My birthday is in March of an even year.

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

501-682-8484

7 hours ago The Arkansas Nurse Aide Registry maintains the state’s list of active and inactive certified nursing assistants on the state through the internet. Arkansas Nurse Aide Registry PO Box 8059, Slot S405 Little Rock, AR 72203-8059 Automated Phone Line: 501-682-8484 Direct Phone Number: 501-682-1807 Fax: 501-682-8551 Directory Managed by Prometric 1260 Energy …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Energy LawShow details

2 hours ago Directory Search. Search the ASMB directory for a medical practitioner by entering their last name. Press the "Search" button. The resulting list of licensees is only those who have an active Arkansas license with an address in the United States. License type, specialty, and location may be filtered by choosing the Advanced Search link. Last Name:

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Medical Law, Sea LawShow details

4 hours ago The National Council of State Boards of Nursing (NCSBN) is a not-for-profit organization whose purpose is to provide an organization through which boards of nursing act and counsel together on matters of common interest and concern affecting the public health, safety and welfare, including the development of licensing examinations in nursing.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Health LawShow details

5 hours ago The data in this web site is provided, controlled and maintained entirely, by the Arkansas State Medical Board (ASMB) and its employees and is not modifiable by any outside source. The ASMB provides current data extracted from our database and constitutes a primary source verification.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Medical LawShow details

501-320-6287

8 hours ago Search. Enter search terms. Go Arkansas Nurse Aide Exam. Effective immediately, Prometric is no longer providing Nurse Aide testing and Registry services for the State of Arkansas. Please contact the Department of Human Services on 501-320-6287 or via the web at https:

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact Lawyer, Services LawShow details

7 hours ago The renewal notice will go to the home address currently listed on the registry. To renew your license, complete all of the information requested on the Arkansas Nursing Assistant Registry renewal form, including the employer information on the second page, sign it and mail it to the address provided on the last page.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form LawShow details

8 hours ago According to Arkansas Law, to renew your license, it is required that you have worked 8 hours at your place of employment in the paid role of a nurse aide during the past 24 months. This must be paid employment, not volunteer work, and in a nursing environment such as a nursing home, home health setting or a hospital.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Employment Law, Health LawShow details

17-87-312

8 hours ago Qualifications Needed to Take the NCLEX-RN Exam: Arkansas law requires applicants for licensure by examination to submit to criminal background checks. If an applicant has pleaded guilty or nolo contendere to any offense listed in ACA §17-87-312, he/she is not eligible for Arkansas licensure. (ACA §17-87-312 provides opportunity to request a

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Criminal LawShow details

5 hours ago The Trump administration and state and local governments have wisely suspended regulations in order to help fight the coronavirus.

Many of these rules and regulations were not necessary in the first place, given their tendency to reduce innovation and access to care, not to mention their restriction on American liberty.

Below is a list of …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Government LawShow details

4 hours ago Arkansas State Medical Board. 2001-2019 Arkansas State Medical Board Home and public banner images courtesy of Arkansas State Parks and Tourism.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Medical LawShow details

501-682-0190

Just Now Arkansas State Board of Pharmacy 322 South Main Street, Suite 600 Little Rock, AR 72201 Phone: 501-682-0190 Contact Us Google Map

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact LawyerShow details

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Please leave your comments here:

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the arkansas state board of nursing verify nursing licenses?

For the state of Arkansas, the Registered Nurse License Verification process is administered by the Arkansas State Board of Nursing. They also handle a broad range of issues, including license renewal for RN, LPN, LPTN RNP AND ARPN. You can also file complaints regarding a nurse you think is operating unethically or breaking the law.

What are the rules of nursing in arkansas?

The Arkansas Nurse Practice Act and its Rules provide that the Board may deny, suspend, revoke, limit, or otherwise discipline any license to practice nursing or certificate of prescriptive authority for certain causes. The Board is able to regulate the practice of licensed nurses through its disciplinary process.

Where can i find a list of nursing assistants in arkansas?

The Arkansas Nurse Aide Registry maintains the state’s list of active and inactive certified nursing assistants on the state through the internet. Arkansas Nurse Aide Registry. PO Box 8059, Slot S405. Little Rock, AR 72203-8059. Automated Phone Line: 501-682-8484.

What is the arkansas nursing ce renewal requirement?

Arkansas Nursing CE Renewal Requirement : Active licensed practical nurses, registered nurses and advanced practice registered nurses must complete the continuing education requirement by one of these methods prior to each bi-annual renewal.

Most Popular Search