Arkansas Non Resident Insurance License

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Listing Results Arkansas Non Resident Insurance License

5 hours ago Reinstate/reapply through NIPR's Non-Resident License (NRL) Application. Print license electronically. Applicant must be 18 years old or older as determined from the applicant’s date of birth. Applicants must provide a valid business e-mail. All …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: print my arkansas insurance licenseShow details

Just Now The Licensing Division is responsible for the licensing of resident and nonresident producers, adjusters, title agents, and business entities that are soliciting, selling or negotiating insurance in the State of Arkansas. License oversees the producer examinations and investigates all resident applicants by reviewing Arkansas State Police records.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas crop insurance licenseShow details

501-371-2750

8 hours ago rev. 9/2012 arkansas insurance department license division 1200 west third street, little rock, ar 72201 phone: 501-371-2750; fax: 501-683-2604

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: life insurance license arkansasShow details

8 hours ago Driving without insurance in Arkansas can result in fines up to $1,000, 1 year jail time, and vehicle impoundment, varying by the number of previous offenses and condition of the conviction. Read on to find out more about the penalties for driving uninsured in …

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Non resident insurance license requirementsShow details

3 hours ago 2010 Arkansas Code. Title 23 - Public Utilities and Regulated Industries. Subtitle 3 - Insurance. Chapter 60 - General Provisions. Chapter 61 - State Insurance Department. Chapter 62 - Kinds of Insurance -- Reinsurance. Chapter 63 - Insurance Companies Generally. Chapter 64 - Licensees, Agents, Brokers, Adjusters, and Consultants. Chapter 65

Preview / Show more

Posted in: texas non resident producer licenseShow details

27-22-101

2 hours ago (a) A motor vehicle license plate or motor vehicle registration shall not be issued, renewed, or changed unless: (1) A check of the Vehicle Insurance Database indicates that the vehicle and the applicant's operation of the vehicle meet the motor vehicle liability insurance requirements of § 27-22-101 et seq.; or (2) The applicant provides satisfactory proof to the Department of …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Arkansas insurance license costShow details

Just Now Non-Resident 5-Day WMA Waterfowl Permit (NW5) In addition to a valid Arkansas hunting license, non-residents must purchase a permit to hunt waterfowl on certain wildlife management areas during regular duck season. A limit of six 5-day permits per waterfowl season per person may be purchased. $30.50. Online.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Non resident insurance license costShow details

8 hours ago Arkansas has new tools to tackle the problem of an estimated 400,000 uninsured vehicles: an instant insurance verification system and automatic $100 fines.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

8 hours ago Agency $30. Regarding special issues on state appointment fees for insurers, speak to a licensing specialist at (800)770-0492. There is no obligation on your behalf to speak to us. As well, join our daily conference call at Noon Eastern Time. No Fees in AK, AR, AZ, CO, HI, ID, IL, IN, MD, MO, MT, NY, OR, RI, SC & UT.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

3 hours ago If a DRLP is provided, all DRLPs must hold an active resident or non-resident Arkansas license. Reapplication allowed if one year after license expiration date. Excludes Life Settlement Producer license class. PO Box is only accepted for mailing addresses.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Business LawShow details

9 hours ago Tax credits are only available to Arkansas residents who purchase coverage from Arkansas Health Connector. Subsidies to help Arkansas residents with out-of-pocket expenses such as copayments are only available for Silver plans purchased through Arkansas Health Connector and are only offered to those who earn up to 250% of the federal poverty level.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

3 hours ago Cheap auto insurance for young drivers in Arkansas. Young drivers (those between the ages of 16 and 25) pay extraordinarily high auto insurance rates, with those aged 16-19 paying the most expensive premiums of all. Because of the risk presented by inexperienced drivers, teens pay more than three times the national average for car insurance.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

(501) 371-2750

9 hours ago Little Rock, AR 72201-1904. (501) 371-2750. (501) 371-2618 (fax) www.insurance.arkansas.gov. Applicants must apply for a license before actually taking the examination. License Renewal Requirements: Individual Producer licenses must be renewed every year and there is a continuing education requirement.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

9 hours ago Add a $35 fee for each agent on the agency that is not already licensed in AR as a non-resident agency has more than one agent listed, an additional $30.00 is required for each additional agent. Include Letter of Certification (within 90 days of issuance) …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

1 hours ago This license costs $16.00. Non-resident 7-Day Trip Fishing License (NT7) Entitles a non-resident to fish the waters of the State with sport fishing tackle for the seven days specified. It is important to note that a Non-resident Trout Permit also must be purchased to retain trout or to fish in certain waters. This license costs $25.00. Non

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Sports LawShow details

3 hours ago State Benefits. Arkansas military retirement pay is exempt from state taxes: Act 141 of Arkansas’ 91 st General Assembly exempts Military Retired Pay from Arkansas State Income Taxes effective 1 January 2018. The full text of Act 141 can be accessed HERE.. Homestead and Personal Property Tax Exemption: Arkansas' disabled veterans who have been awarded …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Property LawShow details

7 hours ago The Arkansas property and casualty examination is a 150-question exam covering a variety of topics related to property and casualty insurance in general and state insurance law. You will have two and a half hours to complete the exam and must answer 70 percent or more of the questions successfully to receive a passing grade.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Property LawShow details

5 hours ago An 8-year Arkansas REAL ID DL costs $40. If you are within one year of the expiration date, you may renew and convert to the Arkansas REAL ID 8-year DL. The $40 cost will be prorated so that the expiration date on your card is your birthday. If you choose to convert to the Arkansas REAL ID DL, you must bring the source documents listed above.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Document LawShow details

Just Now ARKANSAS (KTAV) — The new year brought a new law for those battling extensive fees for having a suspended license. According to Representative Kim Hammer, Act 1193 is a law that is valid from

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

6 hours ago Arkansas Insurance License Renewal. In Arkansas, insurance licenses expire every two years although, depending on when you apply and your date of birth, the initial term may be only one year.Otherwise, the expiration date is on your date of birth, biennially.The renewal period begins fifty (50) days prior to the expiration date.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

6 hours ago Step 3. Arkansas Insurance License Application. After completing your pre-license education you will apply for your license . If you have more than one line of authority that you plan on taking the exam for, be sure to apply for all of those lines. The producer application fee is $20, plus NIPR’s $5 transaction fee.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

9 hours ago How to Get Your Arkansas Insurance License. 1. Complete an Insurance Arkansas Prelicensing Course. Arkansas requires those seeking an insurance license to complete prelicensing before taking the state licensing exam. Prelicensing courses with Kaplan give you the best chance to pass—our pass rates are among the highest in the industry.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

Just Now Personal line insurance; Arkansas adjusters, unless exempt, must complete and report a minimum of 24 hours of CE, including 3 hours of ethics, within the time frame established by rule of the commissioner. This will not apply to a non-resident adjuster as long as the home state requires CE for adjusters.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

501-371-2750

4 hours ago ARKANSAS INSURANCE DEPARTMENT LICENSE DIVISION 1200 WEST THIRD STREET, LITTLE ROCK, AR 72201 PHONE: 501-371-2750; FAX: 501-683-2604 Uniform Application for Arkansas Individual Resident Insurance Producer License (Please Print or Type) Soc. Security Number - - If assigned, National Producer Number (NPN)

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Form LawShow details

27-22-104

9 hours ago 10. In accordance with Arkansas laws (A.C.A. §§ 27-22-104, 27-16-601, and 27-14-714), you are required to provide the officer with your driver’s license, proof of insurance and vehicle registration when requested. 11. Inform the officer where the documents are located and ask before reaching to retrieve them. 12.

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Form LawShow details

Just Now This law provides for teen driver’s licenses in three levels: learner’s license, intermediate license and unrestricted/regular license. Learner’s license is for ages 14-15. The licensee is authorized to operate a motor vehicle if accompanied by a licensed driver 21 years of age or older.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Media LawShow details

Just Now General Requirements. Arkansas Major Lines Licensed Producers must complete 24 Credit Hours of State-Approved Arkansas Insurance Continuing Education every 2 years in order to meet their Insurance License Renewal Requirements. At least 3 of the 24 credit hours must be approved for Ethics Training. Major Lines include: Life.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

7 hours ago 2. Apply for a License. First, complete the Electronic Resident Licensing through NIPR and pay the $20 application fee to NIPR. Then complete a Criminal Background Check online at the State of Arkansas.. Your application will be reviewed for completeness and errors by AID. Upon approval, you will be notified by email when you are authorized to schedule your exam.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Criminal LawShow details

8 hours ago A.D. Banker Provider #: 11343. 1. Review the State Requirements. In order to renew your insurance license, you must complete the required continuing education hours for the lines of insurance that you are licensed in. All of the hours must be completed and reported prior to your license renewal date to avoid a lapse in your license.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

(501) 371-2750

5 hours ago Information on obtaining a nonresident license is available on the Arkansas Insurance Department’s Web page at www.insurance.arkansas.gov, or by calling the Department at (501) 371-2750. Applicants are not required to provide a clearance letter if they hold a license from another state and are moving to Arkansas.

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Form LawShow details

3 hours ago Detailed licensing information can be found through the Arkansas Department of Insurance. Step 7: Maintain your license by being aware of your continuing education requirements. Most insurance licenses must be maintained by completing a certain number of credit hours of continuing education each licensing period.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Form LawShow details

3 hours ago Only 15 pre-license hours for a new line of authority would be required for a resident applicant, who took 5 hours of insurance law/rules as pre-license hours for a previous license or line of authority six (6) months ago (as it is within the preceding two (2) years).

Preview "PDF/Adobe Acrobat"

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

Just Now Arkansas State Appointment Renewal Fee. June 1, 2015. To. June 30, 2015. Resident $20 . The fee is based on whether the appointee is a Resident or Non-Resident as reported by Arkansas PDB Data. The fee is not based on where the residency of the company. Non-Resident $60

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

3 hours ago The best company for inexpensive car insurance after an accident in Arkansas is State Farm . Rates from State Farm were nearly half the average cost of insurance for drivers with an accident — which is $3,094 per year. Choosing State Farm over the average insurance company in the state could represent a savings of $121 per month on premiums.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

7 hours ago Licensing Arkansas Insurance Department. Rentals Details: The Licensing Division is responsible for the licensing of resident and nonresident producers, adjusters, title agents, and business entities that are soliciting, selling or negotiating insurance in the State of Arkansas.License oversees the producer examinations and investigates all resident

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Business LawShow details

800-941-2580

9 hours ago Arkansas drivers who need to renew expired car registrations can do so online, by phone, by mail, or in person. Drivers will receive a car registration renewal notice in the mail prior to its expiration date. To renew car registration online, visit the AR Vehicle Registration Renewal page. To renew by phone, dial 1-800-941-2580.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Law CommonsShow details

(800) 364-4263

2 hours ago Bring proof of identification and residency, in the form of an Arkansas driver’s license or state I.D. card. Applications are available at AGFC regional offices or by calling (800) 364-4263 or (501) 223-6388 in the Little Rock area. Proof of 60 days Arkansas residency is required to apply for this license.

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form LawShow details

501-682-0190

Just Now Arkansas State Board of Pharmacy 322 South Main Street, Suite 600 Little Rock, AR 72201 Phone: 501-682-0190 Contact Us Google Map

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact LawyerShow details

4 hours ago Resident Insurance License- State of Arkansas Non Resident Insurance License- State of Florida, Georgia & Tennessee. Activity My dad quit on us when I …

Title: L&H Assistant Account …
Location: Prairie Grove, Arkansas, United States
Connections: 240

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

6 hours ago LICENSING INFORMATION. The Licensing section is responsible for reviewing applications of individuals who are applying to take the Arkansas real estate exam, issuing licenses to persons who enter the profession, annually renewing licenses issued to real estate brokers and salespersons, maintaining current license data and history for each licensee, and maintaining …

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Form Law, Estate LawShow details

201 501-682

1 hours ago Arkansas Secretary of State Executive Office. State Capitol 500 Woodlane Avenue, Suite 256 Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-1010 View Google Map. Contact Us

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Contact LawyerShow details

Just Now All groups and messages

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Insurance LawShow details

4 hours ago Public Adjuster License Applicants. Pursuant to §10-2-417 (2), C.R.S. and Colorado Insurance Regulation 1-2-19, you must provide a $20,000 signed Surety Bond from an insurance company and a Power of Attorney in the format defined in the regulation above. Your signed Surety Bond and Power of Attorney should be attached electronically in Sircon

Preview / Show more

Posted in: Insurance Law, Form LawShow details

Filter Type: All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Please leave your comments here:

New Popular Law

Frequently Asked Questions

Can i renew my non resident license in arkansas?

If this is the state you reside in, then renewing your license will also keep any non-resident license you have in good standing. You will still need to pay the license renewal fee for non-resident licenses held in other states. Step 1. Arkansas Insurance Continuing Education Requirements

How do i maintain my insurance license in arkansas?

Detailed licensing information can be found through the Arkansas Department of Insurance. Step 7: Maintain your license by being aware of your continuing education requirements. Most insurance licenses must be maintained by completing a certain number of credit hours of continuing education each licensing period.

What does the arkansas state licensing division do?

The Licensing Division is responsible for the licensing of resident and nonresident producers, adjusters, title agents, and business entities that are soliciting, selling or negotiating insurance in the State of Arkansas. License oversees the producer examinations and investigates all resident applicants by reviewing Arkansas State Police records.

Where can i get free car insurance quotes in arkansas?

The Zebra can give you free and cheap quotes for liability and full coverage insurance. How much does car insurance cost in Arkansas cities? Car insurance companies calculate your rate based on many factors, location of the vehicle being an important one.

Most Popular Search